The Team

Samantha DeBianchi
Founder + Estate Agent
Mobile: 954.651.5768
Sam@DeBianchi.com

Alex McCoy
Estate Agent
Mobile: 561.843.1461
Alex@DeBianchi.com

Sari Ploshnick
Estate Agent
Mobile: 786.897.4921
Sari@DeBianchi.com

Jason Cummings
Estate Agent
Mobile: 307.277.0890
Jason@DeBianchi.com

Javier Nunez
Director of Client Happiness
Mobile:704-877-6413
Javier@DeBianchi.com

Jennifer Abbott
Estate Agent
Mobile: 954.608.2354
Jen@DeBianchi.com

Mike Kontomanolis
Estate Agent
Mobile: 516.547.2732
Mike@DeBianchi.com

Martha Bailey
Estate Agent
Mobile: 954.882.2509
Martha@DeBianchi.com

Eric Alvarez
Estate Agent
Mobile: 305.610.7849
Erik@DeBianchi.com

Caryn Botknecht
Estate Agent
Mobile: 954.647.3884
Caryn@DeBianchi.com

David Hughes
Broker
Mobile: 305.951.1112
DavidH@DeBianchi.com